Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Acworth

5 rating

Dj is awesome! Always the best!

5 rating

Pricey but good

4 rating

They were able to take all 3 of my boys at the same time. Listened to what each one wanted and did a great job

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Toni B. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Dj is awesome! Always the best!"

5
jayson w. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Pricey but good"

4
Jo-Ann A. | August 10, 2019 Google

"They were able to take all 3 of my boys at the same time. Listened to what each one wanted and did a"

5
Jamie R. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"So I went there because the place I wanted to go to there was an hour wait so I just picked this one"

1
Billy W. | August 2, 2019 Google

"One of, if not, the worst haircut I've ever gotten. My hair is screwed. Might as well shave my head."

1
Tj M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Went there and the lady who cut my hair did a horrible job missed several spots on just a simple buz"

1
Brian G. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/eTRibh9hUecgMh0fIliG5g?hrid=yK4iaUcMuYodQ56QWM5QaA"

4
Cody s. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, love the personal TVs for your chair, but still too expensive vs other options for a "

5
Patrick L. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Great service and good price"

1
ATBrryant | March 15, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Sport Clips in Acworth GA for about 3 and a half months now. The lady that "